Guidelines For The Arrival Of Person Under Surveillance (PUS) From Abroad Commencing 10 June 2020

In line with the efforts of the Malaysian Government to contain the spread of COVID-19 outbreak, the Government has decided that with effect from 10 June 2020, all Malaysians and non-citizens having permission to enter Malaysia will need to undergo a mandatory self-quarantine period of 14 days upon arrival after they have been cleared from COVID-19 by the Ministry of Health and will be monitored through MySejahtera application. The latest process for arrival of PUS at an international entry point has been updated.

Read More: