EXECUTIVE OFFICE TEAM

Siobhan Das

CEO
siobhan@amcham.com.my

Theresa Yeong

Office Manager
theresa@amcham.com.my

Li Lee

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
lilee@amcham.com.my

Yvonne Miranda

Membership & Engagement Manager
yvonne@amcham.com.my


Kevin Roch

Business Development Executive
kevin@amcham.com.my

Mira Ajib

Government Affairs Specialist
mira@amcham.com.my

Elaine Wong

Government Affairs Executive
elaine@amcham.com.my

Amir Shariff

Head of Programs
amir@amcham.com.my

Serena Pereira

Events Specialist
serena@amcham.com.my