Industries Allowed to Operate Throughout the MCO Period

The Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI) has released a detailed list of industries allowed to operate throughout the period of Movement Control Order (MCO) taking place from 13 January 2021 to 26 January 2021 in Pulau Pinang, Selangor, Wilayah Persekutuan (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Labuan), Melaka, Johor and Sabah.

Read More:


SOP for Manufacturing Sector (Updated on 14 Jan):