EXECUTIVE OFFICE TEAM

Siobhan Das

Executive Director
siobhan@amcham.com.my

Theresa Yeong

Office Manager
theresa@amcham.com.my

Li Lee

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
lilee@amcham.com.my

Yvonne Miranda

Membership & Engagement Manager
yvonne@amcham.com.my

Elyna Ngu

Events Manager
elyna@amcham.com.my

Kevin Roch

Membership Executive
kevin@amcham.com.my

Lewis Walmesley-Browne

Public Affairs Manager
lewis@amcham.com.my

Christa Hashim

CSR-Senior Advisor
christa@amcham.com.my