Prime Minister’s Department
Attorney General’s Chambers
Economic Planning Unit (EPU)
The Special Taskforce To Facilitate Business (PEMUDAH)
Performance Management and Delivery Unit (PEMANDU)
Islamic Development Department (JAKIM)
Ministry Of Agriculture And Agro-Based Industry
Ministry of Communication and Multimedia
Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission
Ministry Of Defence
Ministry Of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives And Consumerism
Companies Commission of Malaysia
Intellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia (MyIPO)
Tribunal For Consumer Claims
Ministry of Education
Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA)
Ministry Of Energy, Green Technology And Water
Energy Commission
Malaysian Green Technology Corporation
Ministry Of Federal Territories
City Hall of Kuala Lumpur (DBKL)
Ministry of Finance
Accountant General Department
Central Bank of Malaysia (Bank Negara Malaysia)
Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia
Royal Customs Department of Malaysia
Securities Commission (SC)
Ministry Of Foreign Affairs
Immigration Department
Registry of Societies Malaysia
Royal Malaysian Police
Ministry Of Health
Ministry Of Higher Education
Ministry of Home Affairs
Ministry Of Human Resources
Human Resources Development Fund (HRDF)
Labour Department
Skills Fund Development Corporation
Department of Trade Union Affairs of Malaysia
Ministry Of International Trade And Industry
Halal Industry Development Corporation
Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE)
Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)
SME Corporation Malaysia (SME Corp. Malaysia)
Ministry Of Natural Resources And Environment
Department of Environment (DOE)
Ministry of Plantation Industries and Commodities
Ministry Of Rural And Regional Development
Ministry Of Science, Technology And Innovation
Atomic Energy Licensing Board (AELB)
Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT)
Malaysian Science and Technology Information Centre (MASTIC)
SIRIM Berhad
Ministry Of Tourism And Culture
Malaysia Tourism Promotion Board
Ministry of Transport
Ministry of Urban Wellbeing, Housing And Local Government
Ministry Of Women, Family And Community
Ministry Of Works
Ministry Of Youth And Sports
Sports Commissioner’s Office of Malaysia