EXECUTIVE OFFICE TEAM
 

Siobhan Das

Executive Director

email: siobhan@amcham.com.my
 

Theresa Yeong

Office Manager

email: theresa@amcham.com.my
 

Li Lee

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

email:  lilee@amcham.com.my
 

Yvonne Miranda

Membership Manager

email: yvonne@amcham.com.my
 

Shantini Ramachandran.

Membership Manager

email: shantini@amcham.com.my
 

Jesselynn Lai

Membership Manager

email:  jesselynn@amcham.com.my
 

Kamaljeet Kaur (Kay)

Membership Manager

email:  kay@amcham.com.my
 

Nadeeka Sarah

Events & Programs Manager

email:  nadeeka@amcham.com.my