Executive Committee

Sanjeev Nanavati




Datuk Tim Tariq Garland

Vice President, AMCHAM

Capital Markets Communications Consultant, TBWA Malaysia


John Eakin McKendry

Country Manager

Pfizer (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd


Anushia Soosaipillai

Senior Executive Director - PWC

PricewaterhouseCoopers Malaysia


Janet Yap

Country Managing Director

Accenture Malaysia


Dato' P'ng Soo Hong

Managing Director

First Solar Malaysia


Ramzi Toubassy

Chief Executive Officer

AmMetLife Insurance Berhad


See Kok Yew


ExxonMobil Subsidiaries in Malaysia


Robin Martin

Managing Director

Intel Technology Sdn Bhd


Kang Tae Koo

Managing Director

Philip Morris (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd


Ong Yuh Hwang

Chief Executive Officer

Procter & Gamble (P&G) Malaysia, Singapore & Brunei


Azli Mohamed

Chief Operating Officer

GE Malaysia


Sajith Sivanandan

Managing Director - Malaysia, Philippines, Vietnam and New Emerging Markets 



Tony Del Rosario

General Manager - ASEAN Big Region - Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Cambodia & Myanmar

Coca-Cola Far East Ltd.


Hari Nair

Group Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer

Sime Darby Berhad


Honorary Members

Nat Turner

Economic Counselor, U.S. Embassy Kuala Lumpur


Catherine Spillman

Commercial Counselor, U.S. Embassy Kuala Lumpur



Datuk Nicholas S. Zefferys, P.J.N, B.E.E, M.B.A

Past President, AMCHAM (1999-2002) & (2009-2011)



Dato' Wong Siew Hai

Chairman, Malaysian American Electronics Industry (MAEI), AMCHAM



Datuk Dr. Paddy Bowie

Managing Director, Paddy Schubert Sdn. Bhd.



James Coffman, PhD

Executive Director, Malaysian-American Commission on Educational Exchange